Carly F

Hello!

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am a 26 year old graduate of the University of Guelph. I work full time, but am looking to do child care during evenings and weekends. I am very energetic and creative and would love the opportunity to care for your child(ren). Please send me a message with any questions you may have, Carly I have experience babysitting for many different families with children ranging from new born to 13 years old. I have also cared for children with multiple special needs including severe autism, a rare developmental disorder as well as sever allergies. Additionally I have experience caring for multiples including babysitting for a family with quadruplets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-510-...
Postal Code M5S...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider