Sylvia E

Hello!

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am looking for a steady summer babysitting/nannying job with a casual and welcoming family! My past experience with kids includes a lot of babysitting, and volunteering at a couple of different summer day-camps in the city. (A music camp and a sewing camp). At these camps, I was responsible for entertaining the kids, assisting with camp activities, preparing snacks, etc.. A little bit about myself: I am 18 years old and am completing my last year of high school at Harbord Collegiate Institute. I was adopted from China by a Canadian family, have lived in Nova Scotia and Toronto and have a younger sister. At school I am a co-editor of the newspaper and participate in a Girls' Club. I am an outgoing person with a passion for music, fashion and baking. I also love to travel, which was something I discovered about myself when I went on a three month exchange to France two years ago. (Have been in the French Immersion stream at school since fourth grade). Right now I am considering Concordia University in Montreal for a major in Child Studies for Fall '13, but have not made any final decisions! References available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you! I've had years of babysitting experience for different families with kids between two and eight and enjoyed it immensely. I have also completed a co-op placement in a kindergarten classroom, as an assistant teacher, where I had the opportunity to work with children in a more structured setting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-203-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider