Christina F

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Christina Farina. I graduated from Seneca College for Digital Media Arts and now am taking Early Childhood Education at Humber. I love to draw, do photography ,film and be creative! I love to educate children and entertain them, and am very helpful around the house. Im almost 22 years old and am very responsible and kind. I worked at a special needs camp and tought art mostly! I love all kinds of animals and I do drive my own car! I am not exactly sure of my schedule in September, but for now I'm good with evenings and sometimes weekends ! I am nannying and working at a daycare at the moment but I can't move things around. Ive babysat animals and children since I was 13 years old. I prefer children 1 andI am willing to negotiate anything! Any questions or concerns please text me or email me! Chris xo

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-575-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6L...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Christina F’s Other Listings