Kaitlyn M

Hello,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Kaitlyn. I go to Ryerson university and living here away from my family and my neighbours I haven\\\'t had a lot of time to be around children which is something that I enjoy to do. My neighbours are 7 year old twins love them and miss babysitting them so much so I thought i would start babysitting while I am here in Toronto. I did get a position volunteering at sick kids but that is only for a month. I love being around kids because they are so much fun! Most people my age just want to shop or watch boring TV shows but I would rather be outside or doing crafts or baking. I have cared for children from ages of 1-10. I have fed them, bathed them, played and organized activities for them. I recently was given a volunteer position at sickids for July. Ever since I can remember I have wanted to be a paediatrician. I have volunteered with Autism Ontario and Special olympics so I also have experience with children who have special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-941-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider