Jessica A

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I'm excited at the possibility of working with your family on a part-time or occasional basis. My career is in the non-profit sector, focussing on women's and children's rights; however, my work is often on a contract to contract basis. I enjoy working with children, and hope to take on part-time or occasional roles to supplement my income and add some fun into my routine! I hope you find my below experiences and interests valuable. Feel free to contact me for a more detailed CV or references. I'm looking forward to hearing from you and meeting your children! - Camp counsellor, Mooredale Day Camp (caring for children ages 3-6 at camp: swimming, art activities, etc.) - Specialty programmer, Mooredale Day Camp (planning activities for children) - Previously a nanny for a 5 and 7 year old (girl and boy; preparing meals, staying overnight) - Previously a nanny for a 4 and 9 year old (boys; preparing meals, planning summer activities) - Toddler Room Assistant, Early Learning Association Basel (planning activities, caring for children, changing diapers, mealtimes, nap times, etc) - Toronto Public Library Volunteer for the Leading to Reading Program, working with young learners

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 416-206-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider