Deqa G



Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am currently seeking out a full-time opportunity in the GTA. I have a driver\'s license and I am CPR trained. I absolutely love working with children and have grown a passion for the field. If you have a child with a disability I am absolutely the person to contact because I think they are so precious and amazing to work with. I am a bubbly, nice, professional young adult who is willing to provide the best care to your child. I have also studied in Behaviour Science. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank You. Worked with many clients from baby sitting a 1 month old to 3 children from ages 0-5 years old Duties have included light cleaning, cooking, playing with children, doing homework, feeding, putting them to bed, and having fun. Worked one-on-one on a child with Autism for 2 years Worked at a school in the TDSB as an Instructional Therapist in the Special Education classroom. Finished a placement at Shining Through Centre for Autism as an Instructional Therapist Just ended a job where I cared for 2 boys ages 3 and 4 for a year when they moved to Oakville.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-783-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider