Sarah Faith C

Hello

Nanny in Toronto

hello im a filipina and i am trustworthy, loving caring and God fearing person. i take care of kids like they are my own. i respect people and i believe in the golden rule do not do unto others what you dont want to do unto you. what you sow you will reap. i worked here in canada for 6 years now as caregiver. im taking care of 2 kids, their age are 2 years old boy and 5 year old girl when i started working with them. my duties includes changing diaper, meal preparation,taking them to playdates and activities, picking up from school, light housekeeping such as cleaning,laundry , ironing,,,i also work as a caregiver in france for almost 3 years with two kids and their age are new born and 2 yr old and my duties and responsibilities are most likely the same as what im doing here in canada as a caregiver... Ive worked in Italy as a caregiver for 2 years. And 2 years also in israel

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-825-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6M...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 11:31 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah Faith C’s Other Listings