Holiday Help from Dec 26-Jan 8! EMSB Youth Worker. (ekdays after 3pm during regular school year, as well as weekends & eves)


Nanny in Montreal

Hello Families! I am a child care worker with the EMSB. I've worked with many children and teenagers on the ASD spectrum and with behavioural challenges. I am mature, reliable, creative and love helping young people discover their talents and strengths. In addition to my BA in Human Relations from Concordia University, I also have a Graduate Diploma in International Development Studies (followed by working with NGOs in Africa). I also have training in effective communication with youth, crisis prevention, and CPR. I speak French (conversationally). I live in St. Henri and am available for part-time child care primarily in the Sud-ouest, Westmount and NDG ( close to transport). I am generally available after 3 pm on weekdays, and occasionally on weekends and evenings. During the winter break from Dec 26-Jan 8 I will be available in the days as well. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you'd like more information. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-589-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider