Josephine R

Hello,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Josephine and i am from France (Paris) I have been in Canada since 3 years now and i am currently in the ECE Program in Toronto. I am planning on Moving out to Kitchener/Waterloo at the end of my school program(2014) I have 3 years of experience with children. I have worked in a daycare in Potton,Quebec (Les petits Pieds De Potton) during 6 months with children between 1 and 4 year old. I have also worked as an assistant at the Ken Jones Center with adults with disabilities. I took care of a one year old baby girl full time for a year with a 4 year old boy. I do have my CPR/First Aid and will have my ECE diploma at the end of April 2014. I am Ponctual, friendly, caring, able to work in Canada,fluent in French and English. I have worked in a daycare in Potton, Quebec with children between 1 and 4 years old. I also worked as a caregiver for a one year old baby girl and a four year old boy for a year full time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider