Jenna

Hello,

18

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am looking to assist a nearby family on a full or part time basis. I would prefer a position that is at least 6 months in duration, but would be flexible to a shorter term. I am loving, level headed and punctual. I come from a long line of teachers and nannies. I am flexible with hours, duties and days per week. Please e-mail me if you would like to discuss details of your position further and to get to know me better. I am also very flexible regarding scheduling and hours and would be willing to do occasional baby sitting in addition to my regular services (eg. perhaps you would like a night out, or have some friends in the neighbourhood who need a sitter as well for this type of arrangement). Thanks in advance for your consideration! Thank you. I have been a nanny/babysitter off and on for the past 15 years. I am college educated, hard working, trustworthy and reliable. I also have 3 younger sisters (7-9 years younger) so I am used to a busy household. I am able to travel via TTC, but am only licensed as a G-1 driver at this time. I have worked with families who have had children aged newborn-12yrs and would like to find a position with 1-2 kids who are in need of reliable loving care for 15-35 hours per week. I am comfortable around infants, know about food introduction and can anticipate its needs. I am open to light housekeeping and errands on top of childcare. I would also consider evening and weekend hours and over nights. I'm very flexible and have great references. If you have a dog I would be willing to walk it as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-400-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider