Jess F

Hello

10

Nanny in Toronto

Hello. My name is Jess and i am from Australia. I have extensive experience working with children starting from when i was 15. I believe that my international experience has allowed me to broaden my views and become very adaptable to any situation. In my previous position as Director of a school aged based service i have developed engaging and stimulating programs for large groups of children while still catering to the needs and interests of the individual child. I am currently working as a Nanny in the Burlington area.. I am friendly, easy-going, adaptable and flexible and you can be certain that your children will be in the best hands possible. Nanny - Australia (18 months, 1 family, 3 children) Ages - 18 months - 13 years Nanny - UK (2 years, 2 families, 3 children and 2 children) Ages - birth - 8 years Director - Child Care Centre (5 years, max capacity 100 children, staff ratio 1:15) Ages - 4 years - 13 years. Nanny - Canada (current) Ages - birth to 7 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider