Gowri M


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! If you are looking for a reliable, enthusiastic individual to help you with your childcare needs, then I would like to humbly put my name forward for that position. My experiences and future career path are ideal for childcare and I have to say that I take true pleasure in interacting with children, I find them so entertaining and fun to be with! If you are interested in finding out more about me or any of my experiences, please feel free to contact me with any questions and I hope I will be able to provide you with the services you are looking for :) Throughout the years I've had the opportunity to work with children of all ages. Recently through my Teacher Education program, I've been able to work as an ESL tutor for a grade 7 student. I was able to be a support for the student in coordination with their teacher. I've also been able to work as a Science Club volunteer with about 6-7 children from grades 4-9. I helped the Facilitator run experiments and take the students on a field trip to the local library. Previous to my experiences in university, I volunteered with the Ontario Early Years Centre for the last two years of highschool. I was an assistant to the Program Facilitators and was able to work with groups of about 10 children ranging in ages from 2/3-5/6 depending on the program. For example, I helped the Facilitator run programs that helped eased children to the idea of school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider