Meaghan

Hello,

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I talked a lot about my experience above. This is a bit more about me. I am loving and kind but strict at the same time. When I say no I mean it but will do my best to explain why I've said no. I am lucky to have had the opportunity to bond with each kid I've nanny and hope to help another family raise a happy, well adjusted kid with a love respect for the environment, people and animals. I'd love to find a family who really wants to find someone long term that will become a friend to the family as well as an employee. I've always got to know extended family, family friends and business colleagues. Open communication is key! If you think we may be the perfect fit please message me :) I am very interested in non-monetary benefits as well. I currently have full-time use of a vehicle. I'd prefer to start with a family with young children in the hopes that I would be there for at least a few years. I enjoy developing a relationship with the family I work for. Especially with the kids :) Hello, *I am not available until early 2014. I have been a full-time driving nanny housekeeper for last 8.5 years. I am currently looking for a position in the Toronto (or North of Toronto) area. I am hoping to find the perfect family who is looking to hire someone to care for their kids/home/pets for at least a couple of years. I am loving and fun but teach kids respect for me. I became a nanny by choice and love being a nanny! I am flexible with hours, days and duties. Getting outside each day and eating healthy are top priority for me. It'd be great to find a family who cares about eating healthy and organic food but it's not a must. I have cared for children as young as 6 hours old and with kids all the way up to 12 years old. Most of my experience is with babies to 4 year olds. One family had 4 girls (1 year-11 years)! I know how to help a busy household! I am fun and hardworking. I can manage the house and still find time for the kids. On top of spending quality time with your kids I can help make your home run smoothly and give you time for you! I can even make home made organic baby food and know all about introducing babies to new foods. I've helped raise 4 newborn babies. I am also a pro at potty training after potty training 5 children. I currently help with kids, pets, housekeeping/laundry, traveling, chauffeuring, travel plans, program registration, errands, answer phone and record messages, grocery shopping, doctors appointments, vehicle maintenance and detailing, schedule activities and play-dates, closet organization and rotation, online bill payment and email response, shopping for children, party and dinner planning, floral arrangements, manage/hire housekeeping for deep cleaning, light shoveling and yard work etc. I've also completed some basic sewing lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 416-575-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider