Alison S



Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Alison and I am 24 years old from Halifax, Nova Scotia. I recently moved to Toronto to further my education. I am outgoing, reliable and hardworking. I graduated from Acadia University in 2010 with a Bachelors of Arts (Honours). I then spent two years working at home (in Halifax), as well as the UK. I am currently doing a postgraduate program at Humber in Hospitality Management. Although I am doing a business program, I love working with children and would love to have the opportunity to do it part-time while studying (roughly 15 hours a week) starting in January 2013. I have a ton of experience with children of all ages. I worked as an Au Pair in London, England for six months, looking after two children, ages two and four. I also worked a large summer camp (400 campers) in Pennsylvania for three summers, with kids ranging from ages eight to fifteen. Furthermore, I have volunteered with children with physical and mental disabilities. I have also worked with children in a school setting through tutoring them on their lunch hour.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-898-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alison S’s Other Listings