Easter C

Hello

Nanny in Toronto

Hello.... I am Easter, Filipino, married and I am available to work for 2 days every week and every Saturday... Please consider me as one of your applicant and I am willing to meet you if you want to know me more or you can call my phone number (416-786-...) or send me message to my email address (...@yahoo.com). if you want reference I can give you the number of my employer and there email address and they are willing to speak with you. Thanks and hoping for your consideration. God Bless..... For almost 3 years I am working as a caregiver to a lovely family,they have 2 young boys who are very energetic and active,working with them is very busy because I have to keep trying to let them busy otherwise they will keep on fighting. we are doing arts and craft if we are in the house or some coloring and playing there toys, I keep on preparing food for lunch and snacks and sometimes dinner if there parents is not around. During summer we keep on going to the park and play with other kids or playing at the backyard. During there nap time I am helping the family by doing the house hold chores like cleaning the house, vacuuming the floors, dusting, cleaning the kitchen, washing the dishes, laundry, changing bed sheets and if I still have time helping them to prepare dinner.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-786-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider