Marcia (Marcy) W

Hello,

Want To Connect With Marcia (Marcy)?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Marcia and I am a graduate of the University of Guelph with a degree in Art History. I am currently enrolled in a part time program in Holistic Nutrition with the hopes of one day working with my own clients to help them feel their best and achieve their wellness goals. As a former competitive swimmer I am very active and have raced several half marathons and I enjoy running on a daily basis. I enjoy yoga, being outdoors and finding creative ways to pass the time. I love to cook and bake and spend a lot of my down time in the kitchen. I love trips to the AGo, science centre, parks and local markets. I am energetic, compassionate, and responsible, and love spending my time enriching the lives of children. Please do not hesitate to contact me! I have extensive and varied experience with children. I have cared for anywhere from 1-30 children ages 5-12. I have most of my experience with children ages 5-7. I have worked at the children's home as well as caring for children in a sleep over camp setting where I was responsible for 30 girls ages 5-7 and was selected as a top staff member from a staff of 150 people. I am enthusiastic, active, and caring, and have always created a special bond with the children that I care for. I have taken chIldren on day trips (swimming, roller skating, museum etc.), and over night trips.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-654-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider