Ranissa D

Hello,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My nickname is Ran2. I am a very reliable and flexible nanny. I have been working as a nanny in Canada for almost 3 years now and I have various experience taking care of kids from infant 5 months old to kids at the age of 11 years old. I am currently working as a part time baby sitter and cleaner for a family and I am looking to fill my free days of the week with more part time jobs. Prepare formula or feed infants. Give kids a bath. Sing songs and do activities ans play dates. I drop off and pick up kids to and from camp. Prepare meals for the family. I played with children with board games or educational games like puzzles. Guide the kids in doing the homework. Do the laundry, and all the other household chores. Cared for an ageing person during the day. Walk and provide assistance to an elderly person on a day to day activities. Provide care and companionship at night to a sickly or an elderly person.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-826-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider