Megan S



Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Megan Stewart, I am 23 years old and in progress of completing my Bachelor\'s of Education at York University. My undergraduate degree was also completed at York, in Theater Studies. I am currently living in Toronto\'s High Park North/The Junction and have a car that I use for transportation to and from school. My interests of music, performance, education, and exercise I love to share with those around me and would consider to be strong assets when working with young people. I love children and have worked and played with kids of all ages my entire life. I aspire to become a school teacher and so I have a great deal of experience working in classrooms. I have had the pleasure of working with two wonderful families in Toronto in the past few years and am hoping to be able to continue my journey as a childcare provider this summer. If you would like any more information on myself please don\'t hesitate to ask! Thank you! I have a great deal of experience with children of all ages. I began babysitting for family and family friends as soon as I was of-age to be qualified to care for children. I have worked for many different families that require all sorts of care. Meal preparation, clean up, laundry, cleaning, playing, swim supervision, lessons, transportation, bath time, diaper duty etc. are many of the duties I have experience with.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Megan S’s Other Listings