This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hello. My name is Teresa, and I am a 26-year-old Torontonian of Portuguese descent. I have a background in Media Communications and Public Relations but have always had a passion for working and caring for children. After completing my studies at the University of Guelph-Humber, I embarked on an adventure as an Au Pair in France and took care of two little girls, ages one and three. This experience allowed me to develop my knowledge of the French language as well as deepen my know-how with children; I have been babysitting/caring for children for 13 years. I also come from a family of seven, and this has moulded me into the person I am today in terms of my ability to adapt to certain situations (and small spaces), my sense of responsibility and accountability, and, above all else, my innate desire to love and care for others. Taking care of children has always been a 'pastime' of mine because I adore being surrounded by them, I love their curiosity, innocence and wonder, and their ability to love without borders. I have always tried to keep those characteristics alive in my life, but I enjoy recharging them by spending time with children. Some other activities I enjoy in my spare time are barre3, yoga, reading, writing/journaling, design, long walks, cooking/baking, and exploring the city I live in. It would be my pleasure in caring for your children, and I hope you find my profile appealing and suitable to your needs. If you require any other information, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at the coordinates below. p. s. if you would like me to speak French with the children, this can be arranged. I have over 13 years experience with babysitting/caring for children; ranging from infancy to the age ten. I was also an Au Pair in France for six months. Duties I have performed outside for tending for the children are light housekeeping and cooking/meal prep, and tutoring.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 647-885-...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message