Corinne C

Experienced, Educated, Own Car, Certifications, Competitive Rates, FRENCH


Nanny in Toronto

Part-time: Could be few days/wk, mornings or afternoons Schedule is very flexible and open to a variety of options, including night-time childcare. OCCASIONAL or regular sitting in evenings. Weekends day/night. Any day overnights. Hello, If you're looking for a mature, responsible and experienced childcare provider with advanced skills, please read on! I have had a lot of experience with children of all ages, in a wide variety of settings, such as day cares, JK and SK, hospital with sick kids, special needs, teaching, tutoring and private childcare. I have a Bachelor (McGill University) and Master's degree (Boston University) in Child Psychology/ Development. Rates, nevertheless, are competitive. I get along well with children of all ages, developing a rapport quickly and easily. I'm mature, experienced, a hard worker, punctual, very reliable and trustworthy. I'm also fun, warm, energetic, creative, nurturing and extremely safety conscious. I have common sense and exercise good judgement. Available asap for summer &/or fall. I have my own car and am willing to pick up children from school, as well as take them to various after school activities. I am quite active, as I like to walk, cycle, swim and generally spend time outdoors. While indoors, I enjoy getting down on the floor with the children when I play with them, engage them very actively while encouraging them to use their imagination and be creative. I also love integrating some teaching moments or learning of new, age appropriate, skills in the process. I enjoy babies and toddlers and am truly excellent with them. I have infant CPR, CPR and First Aid. I have an up to date clear criminal background check. I grew up in Montreal and went to a French Lycee. I am perfectly fluent in French. I also speak Spanish. My spoken and written/grammar skills are particularly strong in English and in French. I'm happy to carry out light housekeeping, such as kitchen: emptying/filling dishwasher, kitchen counters, sweeping daily, meal prep for children and babies, laundry. Occasional rates are flexible. Available for OVERNIGHTS and have experience with this. You may contact me initially on this site or at or on my home phone: 416- 4 4 0 -0198. Thank you, Corinne

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-440-...
Postal Code M5N...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 28, 2017 at 6:51 PM EDT
(8 minutes ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider