Laura M

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Laura, I am 28 years old and I have been working with children for almost a decade. I am an Early Childhood Educator. I have worked in before and after school programs, working with children from 6-10. I have worked at various summer camps over the years, mostly sport related. I have also worked in home as a private nanny, looking after a little boy who was just 8 months when I started. I love children. My education started in a nursing program before I realized I was much happier working with children than adults. :-) I graduated from Fleming College in 2011 and have worked steady even since. I love my work and wouldn\'t change it for the world. I am an Early Childhood Educator. I have worked in toddler programs, before and after school, as well as a private nanny. My most recent experience was with the TDSB, working in a kindergarten classroom.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-315-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider