Karen Stickland

Mature Nanny/Personal Assistant

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, 25 Years experience with children of all ages but most of my experience is with ages 4-16. Hoping to find a long term position. 25 Years Clean Driving Record. Work experience with: Family's & Single parents of Children Between 4-15. Caring for as many as 4 in one position. Child Care: I believe in positive reinforcement and in teaching children good manners. I enjoy to be outdoors with the children and play sports, biking or walking to the park or other adventures we can find to do. Hobbies: Tennis, Hike, Bike, Travel, Nature Walks, Berry Picking to make Jams, Science, Historic Homes, Charity Work, Reading. Charity work: Founder & Organizer None Profit Tennis Group www. tennispartners. ca Mar 2010- April 2015 Twenty three thousand dollars raised and donated to help children\'s & other charities. I am looking for an easy going family and a family who enjoy a close relationship with their nanny. Thank You for taking the time to read my profile. Karen.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-799-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6R...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week -40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 23, 2016 at 10:50 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider