Mikaela V


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am a 19 year old, responsible university student living in scarborough. I love my lifeguarding job, biology, playing the guitar, my friends and family, and my guinea pig Nibs :). I have a lot of experience babysitting and am looking to get as many working hours possible for the month of June before I start my full time job lifeguarding position in July! I\'m very comfortable around animals, and am flexible with my schedule. I love educating and playing with children (especially going outside) in a safe and structured environment. I will respect and follow all instructions you provide as I know how important consistency and routines are with children (e.g. bedtimes). I would love to me you and the kids so email me if you have any questions at all and I will get back to you within the day! I have loved babysitting for the past 4 years. I normally do part time work around my schooling. I prepare meals for children, clean the house, and create fun activities to engage in with the children. I provide a fun and safe environment for the children as I interact with them, allowing them to feel comfortable around me. I have experience putting children to bed, bathing them, reading to them, and even rocking them to sleep if necessary. I have changed many diapers and have been with children while they are sick. I am a qualified lifeguard with CPRc and standard first aid and am ver outgoing. I have babysat a 12 month old boy, girls from from the age of 4-10 and boys from the age of 2-7. I have babysat 9 children in total and still babysit for several families. I have gone on day trips with the children to the park or to the movies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-300-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider