Alyssa S

Hello!

Want To Connect With Alyssa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Alyssa and I am a Bachelor of Education graduate who is looking to babysit in the Toronto area for the summer. I thoroughly enjoy working with kids, and have gained a lot of experience working with them through summer camps, tutoring, babysitting/nannying, and through my education school placements. I am confident that I would be a great babysitter for your child/children. I look forward to hearing from you! I have babysat children aged 8 months to 9 years old, ranging from one child to four at the same time. I nannied a 6 month old and 2.5 year old for a month. I have also worked in Summer Camps where I have worked with children ages 3 to 13, taking care of large groups of up to 60 campers with other co-staff members, and also taking care of groups of up to 7 campers at once all on my own. I have also done school placements as a teacher candidate where I have worked with children from Kindergarten to Grade 8. I also tutored students of various ages in French. In terms of duties, other than supervision, I have made meals, done activities, done laundry, helped with homework, done household activities like cleaning, taken children to parks/museums/farms, tidied up toys, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider