Samantha(currently employed)


Want To Connect With Samantha(currently employed)?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Samantha Maki. I am passionate about working with children, because I love their high energy and imaginative ways of thinking. I am an energetic and dedicated individual. I have experience working with children via volunteering and camps. I was an Au Pair in New Zealand working with 3 children , ages 1-3.(2 twin boys 1year and 3.5year girl). I worked in Canada as a nanny for 10 months for two doctors of whom had 4 children(ages 5months to 7years) and 4 dogs. I also worked in France as an au pair for a lovely family of 3. I was predominantly driving, cooking, cleaning and supervising. I love to spend my time out doors and being active. I also enjoy dancing, arts and crafts, sports and reading. I am a creative person who uses this to my advantage when dealing with children. I am an ideal companion for a child, because I enjoy every minute of my time with them. I definitely know how to have fun, but I also have the ability to transition into a serious role model. I have the ability to gain the trust and respect of children seamlessly. I am known for my ability to have fun with children, but also provide them with structure and an authority figure. I enjoy cleaning and household duties as a pass time. Cleaning and cooking are tools I use to rid myself of stress. I love caring for others. I am very efficient when understanding instructions and in the learning of new tasks. Feel free to send me an email at Thank you. Volunteer- Big Brothers Big Sisters. Girl aged 13. Babysitting- children aged 1-11. Sole charge, for continuous days. Camp counsellor- 200 children to 32 adults at the largest time. Sole charge and team. Over night international camp for children from all over the world coming to learn English and experience Canada. 3 summers with promotions each year. Au pair- New Zealand au pair for 3 children. 2 twin boys, 1 year-old. 3 year old girl. Sole charge and help. Housework, driving, cooking. Canadian nanny for 4 children. 2 boys aged 5months and 3 years. 2 girls aged 6 and 7 years. Sole charge. Heavy housework, pet care, driving, cooking and everything else in between. France Aupair for one girl aged 17. House work, pet care, driving and teaching English.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-434-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha(currently employed)’s Other Listings