Danielle M

Sitter Available!

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Thunder Bay

Hello! I am a recent graduate from Lakehead University. I was enrolled in the Concurrent Education program, and majored in Sociology. I have had years of experience working with children of all ages, both babysitting and teaching swimming lessons. My two placements this past year were in a Jk/Sk classroom and a grade 5/6 classroom. I love the outdoors; camping, hiking, kayaking, running etc. I have two dogs that I care for very much and enjoy spending as much time outdoors with them as well. I do have a recent criminal background check and will be renewing my first aid certificate in the next few weeks. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 807-620-... Confirmed
Postal Code P7A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider