Stav B

Hello!

Nanny in Thornhill

Hello! My name is Stav, I am 18 years of age, a University student, and I love to work with kids! My preferences for work involve children that are very young, and need extra care and attention, which I am eager to give. Often times, my working environment, whether a daycare or a Summer camp, would assign me to the very youngest groups of them all, upon request of course, and I am frequently the youngest among my co workers! I am hardworking, and take on a lot of responsibilities. If faced with a challenge, such as minimal amount of assistance from a co worker, I make sure to work even harder, and never let these evident challenges affect the children! I am kind, patient, supportive,and like to make sure that the children I care for have a good, and safe, time! Worked as a senior counselor in Summer camp, with children ages 2-4 Half a year of experience working as daycare assistant at Shoshana Daycare

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-269-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider