Ocean

Hello,

Want To Connect With Ocean?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Tecumseh

Hello, My name is Ocean Broad. I have completed my office administration course at St. Clair College. I am 19 years of age and currently have 7 years experience with many different children and families. I have been a nanny for the summer months for the last 5 years. I would like to broaden this to become a full time nanny. I have my first aid and CPR training but I am currently getting myself re certified. I am willing to obtain a police check or record or any other records you may require. I have plenty of references if you would like to contact me I would be more than welcome to give you their name and number. I do have a son who is 16 months old which if this is a live in position would need to come with me as well as if it is a live out position. He is a great kid and loves kids and animals. I also have my own car with insurance and currently have my G2 license waiting to obtain my full G. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Ocean Broad I have been a nanny for the last 5 summers for one family. I am currently looking to become a full time nanny. The children I have babysat for are all ages. I also do occasional babysitting for other families. The nanny position included light housework such as laundry, cooking, cleaning, and taking care of pets. I have also worked in someones home just to clean it part time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-280-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider