Jean Ramos

Experienced Caregiver here looking for Full-time job

Want To Connect With Jean? Get Started Now


Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear future employer I am Jean Ramos from Philippines, I am 25 years old single. I am interested to apply for the position Caregiver/Nanny are you willing to hire carwgiver from other country?. I graduated Caregiving and Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. I have experienced in taking care of elderly and children during my on the Job training in Caregiving course. I also have 1year paid experienced as nanny in the Philippines. And now I am currently working as Nanny here in Hongkong. I take care 2 kids ages 5 and 7 years old. My daily duties are sending them to school and pick them up after school. Cooking meals, assisting them in taking shower and brushing their teeth. Assist them in doing their homework. Read stories and playing with them. I also do household chores like cleaning the floor, kitchen,bathroom, washing clothes, ironing, tidy up the kids toys and organizing things in their proper places all in all i do all the household chores. I take care also 2 cats feeding and giving them water twice a day and cleaning also their toilet, brushing their hair once a day. I am very hardworking person that I will do everything so that all my dreams will come true someday its not for myself but for my family too. I am patient, trustworthy, reliable, responsible,caring,funny and very happy person. I love taking care of children even I don't have child yet and I know for sure your kids will love me too. I will do everything to take care of your kids very well. Thank you for reading my dear employer. I hope to hear from you soon. God Bless and have a good day. Sincerely, Future Caregiver Jean Ramos

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-835-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider