Justine P

Hello,

1

Nanny in Surrey

Hello, My name is Justine Parker, I am 24 years old and I am currently an undergraduate student at Simon Fraser University. I have been babysitting/nannying for over 10 years and have excellent experience with all types of children (no matter how many). I am a fun and energetic individual, capable of keeping up with even the busiest little ones. I am creative, smart and can handle any situation. I have worked for families continually throughout the years, and they have come to trust and depend on me, and WE usually end up developing close bonds and excellent relationships. I do not have a recent criminal record check, but am more than willing to get one. I also have first aid training, lifeguard training and received my babysitters licence quite awhile back. I am currently a full time student with a part time job, but my work schedule can be negotiated depending on your needs. I do not have access to a car, but am great with public transportation and would be able to get rides depending on locations. Please feel free to contact me with any questions, comments or concerns, as I would love to hear from you. Thank you so much for your time. Sincerely, Justine I have been all over the babysitter map, from part time, to summer live in nanny, to children parties caregiver and much more and I have cared for children from newborns to age 11. I am perfectly confident doing household chores (laundry, vacuuming etc), cooking, looking after pets, helping with homework or extracurriculars, keeping children on set schedules, or being creative and going on outings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider