Tricia M


Nanny in Surrey

Hello, I am friendly, energetic and ready to teach children new things. I am constantly on the go and would prefer to stay busy as much as I can. When it\\\'s nice outside I love being outdoors exploring or playing sports. When it\\\'s raining out I enjoy going swimming, to a play center (aquarium, go banana\\\'s, ect) or just playing at home. I just had the past year off with my son which was the best year of my life. I grew so much, he taught me more about myself than I could have ever learnt on my own. I was thinking it would be cool if I could bring him once and awhile for socialization and interaction but treating all children the same. If not, no worries at all, he can definitely go to daycare just thought it would be fun, the more the merrier! Especially if they are around the same age, he will be 1 this Saturday. If you have any questions please don\\\'t hesitate to contact me. I got my babysitting course certificate at age 15 and have been watching children ever since and am now 30 years old. I cook and clean while care for age 2 months to 10 years old and maximum of 4 children at a time. I have a son, 12 months old so have gained a lot of experience with him.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-7674...80
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $30.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider