Mari H


Nanny in Surrey

Hello! I'm 39 year old and I come from Finland (It's little country in Europe). I came here with my family over than one year ago because of my spouse's work. Now I'm really would like to do something during the day time when my kids are at school (8:48-2:45). Because I come from Finland I don't speak and write English very well, but I understand "spoken English" pretty well. So the language shouldn't be a problem at all =) I really love to do crafts with kids and I think that outdoor activities are very important too. Kids needs fresh air and exercise!!! I am conscientious and efficient, accurate and very reliable!!! Please contact me, If you would like to get a good and an experienced nanny for your children!!! P.S. I have available in the beginning of September On Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays!!!! Thank you =) A very long time ago I worked as a live-in nanny In London around 4 months and after that I worked as a nanny and a housekeeper 3 years. Since 1998 I worked 7 years as an assistant at Montessori preschool and 4 years as a manager at Montessori preschool in Finland. Additional Education and Training*: Because I come from Finland I don't have that kinds of titles. But I have "titles" from Finland ( hygiene passport, first Aid, Secondary education, High school, and lot of experience) I Will show you my references by request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-558-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mari H’s Other Listings