Echo M


Nanny in Sudbury

Hello! My name is Echo, I am 19 years old and currently enrolled at Laurentian University. Originally from Nipissing First Nation, which is about an hour outside of Sudbury. I am just looking to help out some stressful parents that are in dire need for a night out (kids free)! I am a student so unfortunately due to past experiences I am unable to commit to a consistent working schedule. However, I am very flexible and can be contacted short notice! I don\'t smoke nor drink. I have my full G licence (and vehicle). Miigwetch-Thank you E I\'ve cared for a variety of ages of children. I began very young, I received my babysitting licence around the age of 12. I grew up babysitting for a number of community members, no jobs were had stable hours. I have 3 siblings, 2 older brothers, one of them has a mental disability so I have experience caring for children with mild disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-825-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Echo M’s Other Listings