Lisa M



Nanny in Sudbury

Hello My name is Lisa I am a 32 year old Mother of 1. Seeking employment. I currently work in a medical setting I have my CPR and First Aid and all of my immunization are up to date. I would love to be able to spend my days with Children. My Daughter goes to school full time and I am looking for some opportunities to spend some more time with her. This is why I am seeking a nanny or caregiver position. I am willing to do whatever it is your need and require forma caregiver. I feel that being a mother to a 4 year old gives me experience with all aspects of a child\'s development. I am hard working a reliable and would love to make your child or children a part of my life as well. Thank you in advance for reading my profile. I am prepared and eager to work with you and your family. I am a Mother of a 4 year old Daughter I have cared for my nieces of Nephews and cousins. All range from 0 to 13. Duites: light housework, feeding, changing and bathing children. Entertaining, reading, playing, activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-562-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider