Emily M


Nanny in Sudbury

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I'm Emily, I'm a graduate from Laurentian University. I am hoping that you are considering to include me as a member of your household. I am eager and willing to help out in anyway I can. I love working with kids, and love a challenge. I love a high energy and active lifestyle and can't wait to chat with you! Hope to hear from you soon! I have been babysitting for various families beginning when I was 13 years old. I have worked with families ranging in size from 1-4 children and ages 1-12 years. During high school and university I worked at a local dance studio as a dance instructor teaching ballet and tap to students aged 3-13. I also at this time taught an off-ice training program for a local figure skating club working with students aged 7-18. I love working with children and teens.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-626-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider