Keshia T

Hello,

Nanny in Sudbury

Hello, My name is Keshia and despite having years of experience caring for children, I have graduated with my Bachelor of Education degree, as well as an Honours degree in Psychology. I have cared for a number of children, ranging in ages from newborn to school aged. Not only am I highly experienced in this field, I am also highly qualified! I have cared you a number of children, ranging from ages 2 months to 12 years, and from one child only to 5. While in my care, I was responsible for cleaning, making meals, entertaining and teaching them basic skills. I have recently graduated with a degree in Bachelor of Education, as well as an Honours degree in Psychology. Throughout the past five years of post-secondary school, I have been an active volunteer in schools where I have been a tutor for students in Junior Kindergarten to Grade 8. Furthermore, I have successfully completed two practicums in which I was responsible for creating and devilering lessons while maintaining control of the class.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 807-252-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider