Jessica P

Hello,

Nanny in Sudbury

Hello, I am a recent graduate of the child and youth worker program. I am passionate about working with children of all ages. I am able to provide care for children with special needs if needed as well. Whatever is needed of me, I am quite capable of providing. I look forward to meeting you and your family. Most of my experience has been through placement opportunities. I have worked with children ages 4-6, 8-10, 12-16, and adults with special needs. In my early teens, I also worked with a child with autism for approximately 2 years. Through my experiences, I have fed, bathed, dressed, and entertained the child. I have also provided light housework for the family. I have looked after as little as 2 and up to 25 children at any one time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-929-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica P’s Other Listings