Connie S

Hello,

1

Nanny in Stratford

Hello, My name is Connie Stauth. I am currently looking for a job in the Winnipeg area and would love to be considered for a nanny position. For the last 6 years I have worked as a Support Worker for Community LIving in Stratford Ontario caring for individuals with developmental disabilites. In addition, I have been working part-time for the last year and a half as a nanny/housekeeper caring for 3 children under the age of 3. I hold a diploma in Child and Youth Work where I was trained to specialize in working with behaviours and children with special needs. I have completed the Child and Youth Worker program through Lambton College. This program specializes in training for behavioural and exceptionalities (special needs). For the last year and a half I have worked as a nanny for three children under the age of three. In addition I have worked for the past 6 years as a support worker for individuals with developmental disabilities. During school I did several placements working with children with special needs and who were medically fragile.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-272-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider