Nichelle H

Hello,

Nanny in St. Thomas

Hello, my name is Nichelle Howarth and i am currently enrolled at the University of Western for social justice and peace studies. I have had a variety of volunteer experience planning lessons and providing care for children of a wide range of ages. I am a kind, compassionate,capable individual, who would like to pursue my passion for childcare as a form of employment over the summer Through volunteer experiences, I have gained experience with both caring for children, as well as preparing and presenting lessons, games and crafts to children of all ages. I have been a part of two missions trips that concentrated on providing lesson plans and recreational activities for children ages 4-9 and children ages 13-17. I have also participated in several summers of day camp programs for a wide range of ages. Over the long term, I have taught several sessions of sunday school for children ages 7-8, as well as provided day care for children ages 3-4. I have also had experience babysitting for a variety of families, for a wide range of ages from 1-9

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-902-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider