Jennifer

Hello!

3

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hello! My name is Jenn, I am 25 years old and currently a full time student at Laurentian University in the Midwifery program. I also have a Master\'s in History from the University of Guelph and an Bachelor of Arts degree from McMaster University. I have always had a passion for caring for children and I have been fortunate enough to have lots of experience doing it. I have been a nanny, babysitter, educator, and support worker for infants, toddlers, children and teens. I also have experience as a doula. I am a fun, reliable, and nurturing person who always provides good quality care for every family that I have had the pleasure to work with. I currently work as a part time nanny for an 18 month old child while I am in Midwifery school full time. From September 2012 to July 2013 I worked as a nanny full time. I worked with three different families during that time (the three part time jobs totaled more than full time hours weekly). The children ranged in age from 3 months old to 22 months. My responsibilities were primarily childcare in the home but I also frequently took the children to events and activities within the community (ie. library outings, community centers, to various parks etc.) I worked night shifts, early mornings, and every afternoon. I worked as a nanny full time in the summer of 2011. There were three boys, twin six year olds and a thirteen year old. I was responsible for creating daily plans, taking them to activities and making meals. I worked at an infant daycare through a program run by McMaster Children's Hospital and Ontario Early Years Centres for several months. I was responsible for infant care, feeding, changing, and playing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider