Sharon L


Nanny in St. Catharines

Hello! Just so you know a little about me and who I am: I'm 23 and I'm married with a sweet little puppy. I went to Niagara College and got my diploma in Early Childhood Education. Through out my schooling I did placements mostly with toddlers and Preschool classes. I love working with children it is a definite passion of mine. I'm really interested in being a nanny because I like being able to focus on a small group of children that way more fun can be had! Since graduating from Niagara College I have received experience working in the field of Early Childhood Education with a lot of focus on supporting and guiding children in their daily routines, also with program planning and implementing activities. At the YMCA I made program plans and them implemented them with the children in their after school program, I also helped with homework and school projects. While I was at Parents Peace of Mind my main job was guiding the children through their routine and giving any emotional support that they needed. Working with the Butler Family my main job was to take care of the childrens daily needs while making activities for them to help with social, language, math and motor skills. My positions at the YMCA, Parents Peace of Mind, and the Butler Family have given me experience in dealing with different situations and different family types. As well as experience in program planning and guiding a group of children from ages one to twelve.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider