Jessica T


Nanny in St. Catharines

Hello! I am very interested and looking into becoming a part-time/full-time nanny that can travel to your home. I have not been a full time nanny before, but I do have two nephews that I care for and sit for regularly. I am fully involved in helping my sister with their care. Due to illness, I had to care for my sisters newborn until 7 months of age and her toddler. I absolutely love children and look forward to the day when I have my own, but I am looking right now for a new career and want something where I get enjoyment. I believe I would be a great fit for any family looking for help in taking care of their children until they get home. I have always loved kids, babysitting from the time I was 10 babysitting family friends children. I have always worked in an office setting and was laid off and would like to try something different. I fully believe in giving children the best environment where they can grow and have fun, letting kids be kids but with proper structure as per the parents request. I look forward to hearing from parents who may want to speak with me and see if i would be a good fit for their family\'s needs. FEED, PLAY, BATHE, TEACH, OUTINGS. BABY & TODDLER

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider