Lauren M

Hello!

Nanny in Slave Lake

Hello! My name is Lauren. I'm originally from Oxford, Nova Scotia but relocated to Slave Lake, Alberta 7 months ago for the better job opportunities and personal reasons are now bringing me to Winnipeg. I would love to be considered as a nanny for your family to gain more experience before I go to school for Early Childhood Education. I was enrolled in a Human Services course last year in Nova Scotia but decided college wasn't right for me at the time and so I have one year of college behind me. Working with kids is my passion and I hope to make it a full time career. I won't be in the Winnipeg area until late June or July but I'm available anytime for a phone interview or even a Skype interview. I hope you will consider me for the job and I look forward to hearing from you. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old when my nephew was born. Since then, I have cared for him throughout the day and night and also cared for numerous families with up to 3 children ranging in age from newborn to 10 years old. I am comfortable and knowledgeable with all aspects of childcare like diaper changing, bathing, playing games/ activities, helping older children with homework, preparing meals, supervising outdoor play, or at a park. I can also come prepared with easy fun crafts or art projects to keep the children busy and having fun. I have references available upon request

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 587-516-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider