Gabrielle C

Hello,

Nanny

Hello, to say I love kids is an understatement. I\'ve always enjoyed working with them and consider myself quite experienced! My name is Gabrielle Carolline Cavalli, 19, single, Brazilian. I was an international student in Saskatoon from february 2012 till june 2013, when I graduated from Holy Cross High School. I`ll be starting school at the UofS (major in Psychology) this fall (2014), so I plan to be back in Canada around August. I`ll be living at Bell Cres Street. First of all, I have two younger sisters. One of them with age difference of 4 years and the other with age difference of 12 years. I've always helped look after them for my parents and for that I'm very responsible and attentive with children. Whenever my parents travel I watch them including overnight. I'm very organized which helps with organizing their time for homework, play, eat and shower. I'm also very patient and love children. My mom owns a daycare for kids where I've volunteered doing things such as keeping the kids entertained while the others changed diapers or showered babies, I've helped with organizing the toys/books/others, played with the bigger kids, helped with feeding, etc... I went to Canada as a high school international student for 3 terms (15 months) and in that period babysat for my host family as well (ages 4 and 6). Hello, Currently I work at a Children s Bilingual Education School (I believe the age we attend is classified as a day care age in Canada), we have kids from 8 months old to kindergarten age. My position is at the nursery (8 months old to 2 years old) although I help with the older kids as well. As a part of my job, I feed, clean, change diapers and take care of the well being of the babies. I`ve worked there for the past four months and by the time I leave for Canada I`ll have worked for six months. My shifts are 10 hours daily, so I`ve learned to be very attentive and energetic with the kids. I judge myself a very responsible and patient person, and also really good with kids! Some of my abilities/skills are: cooking, swimming, 2 languages (I`ve been learning English since I was 9 years old), very clean and organized, creative with new activities for the kids. Best of luck on your search!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider