Nina N

Hello,

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hello, My name is Nina and I am a single mother of two fabulous boys. I am 34 years old and have been caring for children for as long as I can remember. I do have an Alberta level 1 childcare certificate, and pride myself in making sure your child has a fun and safe time while in my care. I am currently only here in Saskatoon for the month of September as I am returning to Alberta at the beginning of October. Cant wait to hear to hear from you and about your special little ones. Nina :) I have been working with children now for over 13 years. Most of those years have been spent running my own Dayhome. I enjoy working with children and it is a great passion of mine to continue to do so. I have worked with ages 7 months and up and of course have two boys of my own (ages 10 & 15) I can accommodate many levels of care which include preparing meals, light housekeeping and keeping your child(ren) well cared for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-713-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider