Bernarda L


Want To Connect With Bernarda? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I\'ve been working as a housekeeper/childcare giver with a number of families since 1974. The first family was in Hong Kong, for 12 years. No housekeeper duties were involved, just childcare for a newborn. In 1986, I arrived in Toronto and worked with my second family for eight years. During my time with this family I performed general housekeeping duties and childcare for three children (age one to three, when I first started working with them). The third family I worked with was during the early 1990\'s, which also included general housekeeping and childcare for two children (age three to five). Presently, I\'m working full-time with my fourth family since 2007. My work includes housekeeping and childcare for two children. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope you will consider me as a potential nanny. *A two week notice is preferred* Taking care of children, driving them to school, spending time with them, preparing their food, while balancing housekeeping duties. I have experience working in Hong Kong from --..., and in Canada from 1986 to present. I have additional experience with my own children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-660-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Bernarda L’s Other Listings