Karisa K

Hello,

Want To Connect With Karisa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, My name is Karisa and I am a 17 year old girl, about to start grade 12 in the fall. I currently have a part time job that i have had for a year and a half now, but taking care of children is a lot more fun and personal for me. For as long as I can remember I have loved children and loved taking care of them. I have my own car and a novice 2 Saskatchewan drivers license. I have never gotten any tickets or in any accidents. In spring of 2015 (April-June) I lived in Luebeck, Germany as part of a student exchange, so i do speak very basic German. I love learning new things everyday and would love to teach your children new things. I think I am someone you can really trust looking after your Children and I would love to talk some more or give you a chance to look at my resume if you find my profile to be something you are looking for. Please Be in Touch! Karisa I have experience with ages 1 year old- 6 years old. I have experience with cooking, cleaning, playing games, taking children to the park and putting children to bed. i have only ever looked after 2 children at once, but I am confident i can safely look after more than 2.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider