Perla C

Hello!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! Hi! I am Pearl and I would like to introduce myself by saying that I am a mom of 3 children. I raised them on my own and I was a full time mom before I went here in Canada last 2012. Being a mother to these children is the most rewarding thing that has ever happened to me and I hope I will be able to get the chance to work and care for your children because I know that I will be able to extend the nurturing and the love that I have for my kids to yours. Looking forward to working and sharing this rewarding task with you. Thank you, PeaRL I have three kids so this might explain the experience that I have. I have a boy who is now 19 y/o. A 14 year old teen and a 6 year old little boy. Working with kids is one of the most rewarding task in this world because you are able to see how they marvel the world with their innocent and curious minds. I do all tasks when it comes to childcare because I had been a full time mom before I went to Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 306-241-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Perla C’s Other Listings