Jessica S

Hello!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Jessica Spork, I am 20 years old. I am applying to babysit because I have a huge soft spot for children. I love watching them learn I think it is absolutely remarkable. I think that this would be good experience for me because one day I hope to have a family of my own. I currently work in real estate as a leasing agent and building manager. I am definitely a people person and I am always smiling. I enjoy reading, painting, running and learning. I was a big part of my younger sisters upbringing and now at the age of 13 I am happy to say we still maintain a good relation ship! On of my goals in the next 3 years is to buy her, her first car! I have taken care of a family friends child who has Autism. I was always playing with him and keeping him entertained. 8pm I started getting him ready for bed and he was sleep by 8:30. The child was 2 years old at the time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-262-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica S’s Other Listings