Kali K



Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello. I am a responsible loving caring person. I have had experience caring for kids for many years. I have taken care of kids for family, friends and employees. I adore taking care of children they are so much fun to be around and play with. The position I am looking for is part-time/occasional nanny/ babysitter. I will be starting my first year of university this fall (2016). I will still be nanny once a week for one of my family well I go to school. I am looking to do occasional care will I am in school. If it's for a date night or durning school holidays. I would love to meet you and your family and see if we would be a fit. Hope you have a nice day and hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely yours Kali During taking care of children I feed them, change them, play with them,put them down for naps and make sure that they are happy and safe well in my care. An example of my care taking with my nanny job I have,I take care of a 4 year old, 1 year old. Well I have these two in my care I am responsible for there well being, safety and making sure that they have good day like going outside to play on nice days.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-370-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider